13 June 2014

Character Blitz: The Beaumont series by Heidi McLaughlin

Liam's Journey (The Beaumont Series #1 & 4)
by Heidi McLaughlin.
Audience/Genre: New Adult.
Publication: June 13th 2014.
The journey for Liam begins at eighteen. Having, what many would consider the brightest future, he gives it all up for the unknown.

The bright lights beckon, but hearts break. Liam’s successful, smart and lonely. When a loss hits too close, he puts everything behind him to return home.

To go back means to remember.

To remember means to hurt again.

Lives changed when Liam Westbury left Beaumont and they’ll change again once he returns as Liam Page.

Books 1 & 4 of The Beaumont Series - Together for a limited time only!

BONUS CONTENT: I know it was hard waiting on this materials so we have a nice bonus for you :) Heidi is releasing a new book - Liam's Journey! It includes the first book in the series (Forever My Girl) and the 4th book (Finding My Way). And it has a super hot cover! Till THIS SATURDAY, June 14th, the book is on sale for .99 cents!

Heidi is the author of USA Today, Digital Book World, Amazon, Barnes & Noble and International Bestselling series, The Beaumont Series.

Originally from the Pacific Northwest, she now lives in picturesque Vermont, with her husband and two daughters. Also renting space in their home is an over-hyper Beagle/Jack Russell and two Parakeets.

During the day Heidi is behind a desk talking about Land Use. At night, she's writing one of the many stories planned for release or sitting court-side during either daughter's basketball games.

Buy The Book :

Goodreads | Amazon | The Book Depository

Find The Author :

Goodreads | Website | Twitter


  1. Great post thanks for sharing. I have the first book, but haven't had a chance to read it yet.

    1. I am on my way to check out your review! I haven't had the chance to start it yet!!